How do I delete my account?

To delete your Scoop.it account, go to your Settings, found by clicking on your name in the top righthand corner, and then click on Delete account from the "Edit Profile":

Once you've confirmed that this is what you'd like to do, your account will be deleted.

Note: Please make sure that this is what you would like to do, as accounts cannot be restored once they've been closed.

Feedback and Knowledge Base